RSS

Christmas 2013

25 Dec

The only good thing about working Christmas day and coming home after dinner is all cleaned up is being able to skip straight to sandwiches! Don’t get me wrong, I love all of the individual components that complete a Christmas dinner. I just feel like when they are all laid out on the table that I have to take certain proportions of each dish and enjoy them all separately. This is fine and dandy but what I really like about Christmas dinner is everything. So when I have the opportunity to cram as much as I can of everything between 2 slices of bread I’m a super happy camper. Paired with the last glass of a fancy bottle of wine and it’s instantly Christmas in my mouth!

image

Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 25, 2012 in Dinner, What I'm eating, Wine

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Christmas 2013

  1. sani panini

    December 29, 2012 at 10:59 pm

    I love doing that too!

     

Leave a Reply

 
