RSS

Vacation!

06 Sep

Watch out world I’m going on another holiday!

This time the location may be a little less exotic (last time we went to Vietnam) but it promises to be all the more inspiring for my writing…which yes, I fell behind again…sorry.

This vacation may very well mark a twist in time for this blog which while I do intend to remain as food focused as possible, it is impossible to ignore the inspiration I get from my family and location in general.

A few things to keep an eye out for will be Junior’s firsts….there are bound to be plenty of them as he is just pushing 11 months, California food & scenery, as well as Hawaii food and scenery….yes that’s right….I’m going to both.  Don’t be too jealous, I’ll share as much as I can! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2012 in Events, Travel, Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
