RSS

Cheese Doodles

06 Mar

March is a very interesting month so far with it’s food holidays.  Take today for example :Cheese Doodle day.  Yes the cheese doodle.  A cheese puffy that looks like my hair in high school…that’s right…big and curly.  Yet, March is Nutrition month.  How the two go hand in hand I have yet to figure out but today my dear readers…I’ve decided to revolt!…slightly.

I have still chosen something in the chip category:Image

So on half of nutrition month and cheese doodle day I ate half a bag of Sun Chips…cheddar flavored.  It’s as close as I would let myself get to cheese doodles today after realizing that it is nutrition month.  We’ll try to have a healthier focus in the posts for the next few weeks.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “Cheese Doodles

  1. Sharon Cameron Zalatan

    March 6, 2012 at 8:14 am

    Well if your going to celebrate Cheese Doodles one must mention the granddaddy of them all, Cheetos!! My favorite at the moment is Crunchy FIERY FUSION® Sizzlin’ Cayenne & Cheese Flavored !! Yum! However since you insist that we must be healthy to this month I must also mention that one could opt for CHEETOS® ASTEROIDS® 100 Calorie Mini Bites Cheese Flavored Snacks .

     

Leave a Reply

 
