RSS

Latte art

07 Feb

Apologies for my recent absence and the delay of food holiday celebrations.  I will return to those asap as they were quite fun.  But this little gem couldn’t wait for when I had some spare time.  Take a look at my latte art apple! 

image

I do admit this was probably a fluke and I wont be able to do it again until I perfect my technique but atleast I now know what it should look/feel like to create perfection in a cup. (I’ve been trying for about 4 days now.)  This is me, living to eat.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 7, 2012 in Beverage

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Latte art

  1. Christina Loredo

    February 8, 2012 at 4:01 am

    Looks pretty cool! congrats on the accomplishment.

     

Leave a Reply

 
