RSS

January 5, 2012: Whipped Cream

05 Jan

Happy whipped cream day!!

I’m not sure sure about your family, but in my house…we love whipped cream.  Things like strawberries, pie, and banana splits are just and excuse to whip out the whipped cream.

Tonight I decided (shockingly) to keep whipped cream day a bit low key by only using it as a garnish for my strawberry coladas…but it was at least freshly whipped cream!In my family we have a bit of a tradition.  It typically applies to holidays when pie is served, but any time whipped cream is around you are not safe…

Whether it be Redi, Cool, or fresh….let me know how you like to celebrate whipped cream day.

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
