RSS

Culinary Constipation

20 Mar

Ever get in a rut?

These past few days I feel like I’ve been lacking that creative spark that drives most of my dishes.  Now this could be due to being a little under the weather and working a lot.  My birthday is on Thursday…maybe its just me getting old? 😛

I did make a goat’s cheese souffle this week which was quite delicious, and served 80 mini burgers last night that were to die for.  Oooh and I served hummus in bowls made out of pita bread, and salsa in halved pineapples.  Hmm…I can feel the weight lifting already.  Maybe I just needed a few minutes to myself. 🙂  Well, I haven’t made a special for the dinner menu in awhile at work…lets go see what we’ve got in the kitchen.  I’m thinking of a stuffed sole!

Until next time, Keep on eatin’

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
